HOPE Groups Fall 2017

 

SUN

 

Share: Come As You Are (Women)

Sunday 8:15 am

Westminster Room

Vicki Kidd

kiddv1@verizon.net


Bereans

Sunday 9:30 am

Library


Diggers

Sunday 9:30 am

Westminster

Jim Bolen

 

 


Minister: Tactics

Sunday 9:30 am

Edinburgh

Stan Huie

stan@huies.net


Purpose Seekers Genesis

Sunday 9:30 am

Heidelburg Room

Roy Burnett

roy.burnett@reagan.com


Share: Bible Overview

(Women)

Sunday 11:00 am

Upper Room

Donna Corrao

Cheryl Burlingame

cherylburlingame@yahoo.com


Praxis

Sunday 11:00 am

Calvin

Bob Thompson

rdt123@verizon.net


Minister:Sharing Christ with Others

Sunday 11:00 am

Westminster

David & Karen Everts

davidpeverts@gmail.com

kareneverts@gmail.com


Share: The Bridge

Sunday 6:00 pm

(Starting Oct. 1)

Upper Room

Tim Habecker

tim@hopechurchva.org


Minister: Tactics

Sunday 6 PM

Edinburgh

Stan Huie

stan@huies.net

WEDS

 

Learn n Serve (Women)

Wednesday 9:30 am

Calvin Room

Sue Allred

jmuallred@verizon.net


Share:Prayer Group

Wednesday 6:30 pm

Knox Room

Barbara Franklin

bsfisgood@gmail.com


Share: Practicing Intimacy w/ God (Men)

Wednesday 6:30 pm

Narthex Room

David Everts

davidpeverts@gmail.co


Connect: Sermon Notes

Wednesday 6:30

Upper Room

David Way

Jack Clevenger

jcleven135@gmail.com


Connect: Real-Life Foundations (SAM Group)

Wednesday 6:30 pm

Alan’s Office

Tom Mahoney

Tmm749@hotmail.com


Connect: Real-Life Foundations (Women)

Wednesday 6:30 pm

Westminster Room

TJ Shackelford

Robin Woodard

Tjshack99@comcast.net


Connect:BeginningS (Women)

Saturday 6:30 pm

Calvin

Debbie Kindig

debbiekindig@gmail.com


Minister:Discipling Your Own Children

Saturday 6:30 pm

Child. Min. (Melissa’s) Office

Tim Habecker

tim@hopechurchva.org


33 (Men)

Saturday 6:30 pm

Library

Steve Matthews

smatthews@mitre.org

Thurs

 

LIFT

Thurs 6:30 pm

Home Group

Carrie Tinnell

Susan Bosco

susanbosco1@yahoo.com


Saturday

 

Connect: Real-Life Foundations (Men)

Saturday 8:30 am

Calvin Room

Bob Thompson

rdt123@verizon.net


Share: Grief Share

Saturday 2 pm

Calvin Room

Carrie Tinnell

tinnells7@yahoo.com